Student Officers

  1. Bo Stubblefield – President
  2. Christian Hunter – Vice President
  3. Michael Evans  – Secretary
  4. Gavin Salinas  – Treasurer
  5. Skyler Meuse – Tournament Director
  6. Tanner Tucker – Historian
  7. SRMS Representative – Reed Stavinoha
  8. LHMS Representative – Bo Quick 

Board Of Directors

  1. Chad Burnell
  2. Charlie O’Dell
  3. Aaron Tucker
  4. Tera Stubblefield


Click on the links below to learn more about our RED level sponsors!

Thank you to our DIAMOND level sponsors!

Thank you to our GOLD level sponsors!

Lone Star Rams

Clear Rock Homes LLC

KQ Design LLC

Little Crusaders Christian Preschool

Dee Rampy Excavation

Capital Automotive & Transmission

Centerline Services

Prosperity Bank

Reid’s Triple T

Basey Plumbing

Scroll to Top